Opcije pristupačnosti Pristupačnost

Erasmus+ committee of Juraj Dobrila University of Pula has reviewed four Erasmus+ applications for non(teaching) staff mobility direction for application from Programe country (Croatia) to Partner country Brasil and Bosnia and Herzegovina.

Candidates submitted complete applications and Erasmus+ committee approved mobility applications as follows: 

  1. Dean Sinković (mobility direction: Croatia - Brazil)
  2. Alfio Barbieri (mobility direction: Croatia – Bosnia and Herzegovina)
  3. Valter Boljunčić (mobility direction: Croatia – Bosnia and Herzegovina)

On waiting list:

  1. Vesna Mijatović (mobility direction: Croatia – Bosnia and Herzegovina)

All further instructions will be sent directly to chosen candidate by e-mail. 

In accordance with receipt of new applications, the commission will publish new results until fulfilment of all available places or until final date of the Call. 

Office for Partnership and Projects

News list