Opcije pristupačnosti Pristupačnost

Faculty of Economics and Tourism „Dr. Mijo Mirković”

Faculty of Educational Sciences

Faculty of Humanities in Pula

Faculty of Interdisciplinary, Italian and Cultural Studies in Pula / Facoltà di Studi Interdisciplinari, Italiani e Culturali di Pola

  • department of Culture and Tourism

Faculty of Informatics in Pula

Music Academy in Pula

Faculty of Medicine in Pula

Faculty of Natural Sciences

  • Undergraduate University of Marine Science

Faculty of Engineering in Pula